Recensioner

9,3
Recensionsbetyg

Betygsfördelning

Städning
9,3
Bekvämlighet
9,1
Boendets läge
9,1
Faciliteter
9,3
Personal
9,8
Prisvärt
8,9

Recensioner

    se

    Recensionsbetyg

    8,8
    11 augusti 2016
    Det finns inga kommentarer till den här recensionen.
    John
    au

    Recensionsbetyg

    10
    21 oktober 2017

    Within walking distance to beautiful old Split.

    If you are unable to walk up stairs this apartment isn't for you! 4 flights! Parking is an issue...but we always found a space. Its in a block of private apartments...more like an airbnb than booking.com...but once you get over that its a great place to stay.
    Close to the old city... Apartment was clean and had everything you needed. The housekeeper was very helpful and pleasant.
    Callie
    au

    Recensionsbetyg

    10
    14 augusti 2017
    Det finns inga kommentarer till den här recensionen.
    Robert Tornberg
    se

    Recensionsbetyg

    9,2
    4 augusti 2017
    The beach was within walking distance, but it took some time to get there.
    The host let us use the room after checkout, storing our bags and use of shower and bathroom. Very valuable when we had a late flight. Nice big apartment with everything we needed, effective ac, two balconies and a dishwasher and washing machine. The apartment was located close to the old town and park Marjan.
    Johanna
    fi

    Recensionsbetyg

    9,6
    8 september 2016

    Very good and clean apartment

    Very friendly owner, nice apartment, exactly like photos. About 1 km from Old City Centre, near Marjan hills. Transport service also excellent.
    simon
    gb

    Recensionsbetyg

    10
    20 augusti 2016
    Det finns inga kommentarer till den här recensionen.
    Sophie
    gb

    Recensionsbetyg

    9,2
    10 juli 2016

    Nice appartment, convenient location to explore lovely city.

    Would have been helpful to have a map/ guide to the area. Could have explained sofa bed and door lock in advance.
    Bed very comfy, aircon was great! Well equiped kitchen, and apartment in general. Convenient location, easy to walk to centre and harbour. Hosts were easy to contact and helpful with problems, and our delayed arrival.
    AGNE
    ie

    Recensionsbetyg

    8,3
    22 maj 2016
    Det finns inga kommentarer till den här recensionen.